FUNKTION VORNAME NAME TELEFON MOBIL E-MAIL
Vorsitzender Wilfried Ronig 02444/91008   wronig59@t-online.de
Leiter Spielbetrieb Rudolf Sass 02644/809638   rudolf.sass@t-online.de
Mädchenbeauftragte Katja Thiel 02482/606160 0173/7104649 katja_thiel@t-online.de
Schulfußballbeauftragte Barbara Schwinn 02443/6434   barbara.schwinn@online.de
Jugendbildungsbeauftragter Jan Griskewitz   01577/1307823 jangriskewitz@web.de
Besitzer Hendrik Mechernich 02251/6250009 0151/70186753 hendrik.mechernich@fvm.de
Beisitzer Helmut Poensgen 02419/7496   helmut.poensgen@t-online.de
Beisitzer (jugendl. Mitarbeiter) Kevin Lünebach   0177/5473758 kevin@luenebach.net
Beisitzer (jugendl. Mitarbeiter) Mark Degenharth 02441/5971 0157/30842412 mark.degenhardt@fvm.de
Nach oben scrollen